Reviews For Nubia Z11 Snapdragon 820 Android 6.0 4GB RAM 5.5 Inch OIS Camera Borderless Phone Grey

Reviews For Nubia Z11 Snapdragon 820 Android 6.0 4GB RAM 5.5 Inch OIS Camera Borderless Phone Grey

$289.99

Availability: In stock

10 Review(s)

1-10 of 33

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
K
Kady
10/13/2016
When will the nubia z11 black gold be available to buy?
When will the nubia z11 black gold be available to buy?

F
F. Batista C.
10/10/2016
Amazing Smartphone!
I would love to buy the Z11, but I only find the Z11 Mini and the Z11 Max in the market.

Can I buy directly in your site and recieve it in Portugal? If yes, do I get free shipment? How long will it take to recieve the Z11 (in grey color) in Portugal?

Many thanks and congratulations for this amazing phone!

M
Manny
9/4/2016
Quick on z11
What are the LTE type the z11 128gb supports.
I like to know if it js cat 6 or cat 12 support on both sim.

K
Kathy
8/18/2016
Hi,

I'm working for Tech Data, no1 distributor in Belgium. We're interested in distributing your Nubia products in Benelux. Can you please contact me?

thank you

K
kohg
7/16/2016
they say in stock
Here is the status Message if you want to buy it

Ayoub Hitana
6/30/2016
i would like to make a review about one of your smartphone
Dear Sir,

I am Ayoub Hitana, a 22 year old computer science student at the Faculty of Science of Bizerte, Carthage University, Tunisia. I have a youtube channel that contains computer science lessons in arabic, a link to my channel will be provided at the end of this message. I'm interested in your smartphones and i have heard some rumors about it arrival to our market in Tunisia. Therefor, i would like to make a review about one of your smartphone so that the consumer have an idea about your new smartphone and it potentials. Can send me one?
Best regards,

Ayoub Hitana.

M
manju
6/2/2016
Are u launching in india? What is the approximate price of z11 including shipping charge. Pls let me know i wanna buy plss if u tell appx i will collect money so. Thank you luv nubia clarity of display, frame interactive technology n camera too awesome lo
Are u launching in india? What is the approximate price of z11 including shipping charge. Pls let me know i wanna buy plss if u tell appx i will collect money so. Thank you luv nubia clarity of display, frame interactive technology n camera too awesome loved it. Great job

D
da hood
5/30/2016
nubia z11 max, 7 june 2016 release according news
7 JUNE 2016; is the release for the Nubia Z11 MAX, not Nubia Z11.

K
Kai
5/26/2016
I wont to buy nubia z11!!
I think nubia z11 will be announced during the period from the end of June July , it will be released .
I expect that nubia z11 is high spec , made ​​to that design is also excellent .
I'm looking forward to nubia z11.

B
[email protected]
5/23/2016
nubia z11
Kac gunde gelir