Reviews For Nubia Z11 Snapdragon 820 Android 6.0 4GB RAM 5.5 Inch OIS Camera Borderless Phone Grey

Reviews For Nubia Z11 Snapdragon 820 Android 6.0 4GB RAM 5.5 Inch OIS Camera Borderless Phone Grey

$289.99

Availability: In stock

10 Review(s)

21-30 of 33

D
dini
3/29/2016
Pls let me know when nubia z11 Ready stock
Pls let me know when nubia z11 Ready stock n how much price for send by dhl to indonesia? And how long day?

A
Anthony
3/28/2016
When will the Nubia Z11 available to buy?
When will the Nubia Z11 available? Will be launched tomorrow?

D
David
3/25/2016
Could you send a copy to read and testing?
I warmly welcome

My name's David.
I am a fan of the brand NUBIA.
I live on Polish territory (POLAND).
I am very curious and functionality of the new smartphone Z11.

Could you send a copy to read and testing?

I offer a fair assessment and to provide test data (speed results, photos, etc.) To various web portals in Poland.

The brand NUBIA and its new product Z11 will be to familiarize potential customers in Polish.

A
Adeel
3/23/2016
Can I have the Nubia Z11
Hi there,
Can I have the Nubia Z11 as I want to make a video on unboxing and reviewing.
Thank you.

Z
zaid
3/21/2016
specification looks awesome...
Z11 spec luks damn high.. m looking to buy a new mobile.. can some one tell me release date of Z11 in mumbai (india)..

T
Tim
3/14/2016
could u please let me know about availability
Nubia Z11 Snapdragon 820 4GB 128GB 5.2 Inch Curved Screen Android 6.0 4G Mobile could u please let me know about availability
Thank you Tim

A
Arjun Singh
2/3/2016
Z9 is awesome so Z11 will be
I am using Z9 for 7 months and it is one of the most beautiful mobile phones available in the market with superb performance. When Z11 releases i will purchase it on the very first day.

T
Thei
1/31/2016
beautiful release
I'll hope there will be a Z11 with multi language!

O
Osiky
1/28/2016
when can i buy it?
Will you have detailed review about all the functions and performance of nubia z11? when can i buy it?

J
Joselphon
1/18/2016
a exact date when zte nubia z11 release?
Can you tell a exact date when zte nubia z11 release? i think the price is great with such strong specs.