Reviews For Nubia Z11 Snapdragon 820 Android 6.0 4GB RAM 5.5 Inch OIS Camera Borderless Phone Grey

Reviews For Nubia Z11 Snapdragon 820 Android 6.0 4GB RAM 5.5 Inch OIS Camera Borderless Phone Grey

$289.99

Availability: In stock

10 Review(s)

11-20 of 33

B
[email protected]
5/22/2016
nubia z11
Nubia z11 when will launch?

Y
yanka
5/21/2016
i am seeing different specs info in different places
hello is it just a rumor of 128 gb internal because on other sites it says only 32gb internal and other sites doesnt say 2048 resolution but 1080p sooo please can you get official information because it will be misleading if it really isnt 128 gb or 2k resolution!!

S
servet tr
4/22/2016
turkey
hi nubia acaba turkey z11 gelecekmi teşekkür ederim

M
Mada
4/19/2016
POWER
We have finally a power competitor for MI5 and S7....but when can we buy it.

Pls don't make the same marketing mistake like XIaomi to release a product, but to not find it in store, people want to buy it....BUT let them do this.

I want to change Xiaomi phones, because of their delayes, i want a chance to become Nubian!

thx, and have a nice day!
bye!!!

M
Mayvelli
4/9/2016
Voorraad
Can you please mail me when you have the phone in store for sale ?

[email protected]

Tnx

Regards

Mayvelli

A
Antonio Ciuffreda
4/5/2016
Hallo,versenden Die das nubia Z11 auch nach Deutschland?
Hallo,versenden Die das nubia Z11 auch nach Deutschland?
Was kostet das Handy für mich in EU komplett?
Deutsches Menü?
Danke

P
Pauly
4/3/2016
Company sucks
Really diisapointed in the company the only answer is we will let you know when it is available such a dissapointment no wonder cant break into a usa market with answers like this!!

J
John
4/1/2016
I'm confused about the availability of the Nubia Z11.
I'm confused about the availability of the Nubia Z11. I heard numerous websites stating that Nubia was having a press announcement on March 29th, 2016 that was indicating new products such as the Z11. I have not heard any further news on this, or even if there was a press release on that date. Is the Nubia Z11 launch imminent, or will this not be available for some time. If not, I may have to look at purchasing from some other phone company. I'm very interested in the Z11 over the Z9 because of the new design and powerful new specifications. I look forward to hearing from you.

Many thanks,

John

F
Festus Sila
3/30/2016
i would like to procure Nubia Z11
I am from Kenya and an enthusiast of ZTE products. Do you have active dealers in Nairobi,Kenya because i would like to procure Z11 Nubia when its launched. This brand doesn't have much visibility in this market and it would be good to stock

A
Adonis
3/30/2016
i think it is a fake
Now we wait a lot of months for this product, but nowhere to buy.

I Think that ZTE just wants to be in mind, and therefore they use a handy with lot of written features, but never to be sold.

I am sick of this.